Soundtrack stagione 2

Lunedì 29 Gennaio 2007

Smallville Stagione 2

La colonna sonora episodio per episodio

Episodio 1: "Vortex"

"Time and Time Again" by Stretch Princess
"In My Place" by Coldplay : suonata quando Clark e Lana parlano a fine episodio


Episodio 2: "Heat"

"Tomorrow" by Avril Lavigne
"Truth or Dare" by N.E.R.D.
"A Little Less Conversation" by Elvis
"Hot in Here" by Nelly
"My Friends Over You" by New Found Glory


Episodio 3: " Duplicity "

"Southbound Train" by Travis Tritt : suonata quando Ray sta guidando..
"Ordinary" by Greg Jones
"Leading With My Heart" by Alice Peacock
"Goodbye" by Stephanie Simon


Episodio 4: " Red "

"It's Time To Party" by Andrew W.K.
"Breakable" by Fisher
"Breathe In" by Frou Frou
"Tattoos" by Jackpot
"Unexpected" by Sprung Monkey
"American Made" by Sprung Monkey
"Stop Crying Your Heart Out" by Oasis


Episodio 5: " Nocturne "

"Underneath It All" by No Doubt : si sente quando Lex e Lana parlano al Talon.
"Love Song" by Shiela Nicholls
"Don't Ask Me" by OK Go
"Crazy Richie" by Cactus Groove


Episodio 6: " Redux "

"Boom, Boom, Boom" by the Outhere Brothers
"I Feel Fine" by the Riddlin Kids
"Ivanka" by Imperial Teen
"U Girl" by Sophie Agapios
"Somewhere Out There" by Our Lady Peace


Episodio 7: " Lineage "

"Yesterday" by Hef
"Otherwise" by Morcheeba
"Put It Off" by Pulse Ultra
"17 Years Down" by Wonderful Johnson
"Un Bel Di Vedremo (Madame Butterfly)" by Renata Tebaldi


Episodio 8 : " Ryan "

"Angels and Devils" by Dishwalla
"Inside Out" by Von Ray suonato al Talon


Episodio 9 :" Dichotic"

"I Wish I Cared" by A-Ha
"Settle Hills" by Dem Hills
"Uneven Odds" by Premonition
"In A Young Man's Mind" by the Mooney Suzuki


Episodio 10: "Skinwalker"

"Outtatheway" by the Vines : si sente quando Clark e Pete sono in bici.
"Don't Know Why" by Norah Jones : suonata quando Lana sta parlando con Henry Small al Talon.
"The Game of Love" by Santana & Michelle Branch
"Psycho Ballerina" by Jackpot
"Wave Goodbye" by Steadman


Episodio 11: "Visage"

"Days Go By" (Acoustic) by Dirty Vegas
"The Anthem" by Good Charlotte
"Mad World" by Michael Andrews featuring Gary Jules
"Love" by Rosey


Episodio 12 : "Insurgence"

"Bittersweetheart" by Ed Harcourt
"Tomorrow" by SR-71
"Invisible Man" by Theory of a Deadman


Episodio 13 : "Suspect"


Episodio 14 : "Rush"

"Don't Dream It's Over" by Sixpence None The Richer : a fine episodio
"I Just Wanna Be Loved" by AM Radio
"Never Gonna Come Back Down" by BT
"Bread and Water" by Sheila Nicholls


Episodio 15 : "Prodigal"

"Burn Baby Burn" by Ash
"Fight Test" by the Flaming Lips
"China" by Mystica : a inzio episodio
"Home Sweet Alabama" by Lizzie
"Like a Dream" by Morphic Field
"Don't Tempt Me" by the Contes


Episodio 16 : "Fever"

"Wave Goodbye" by Steadman : suonata alla fine, durante il concerto al Talon
"Not That Simple" by Jamestowne


Episodio 17: "Rosetta"

Superman: The Movie Theme by John Williams : nuovo arrangiamento del tema musicale dei film di superman, si sente a fine episodio; omaggio alla guest star dell'episodio, Cristopher Reeve, protagonista dei film su Superman!
"The Scientist" by Coldplay
"Satellite" by Kid Lightening
"Nuclear" by Ryan Adams
"Leaving Town Alive" by Pancho's Lament


Episodio 18: "Visitor"

"The Other Side" by David Gray
"Kiss The Moon" by Hathaway
"Phantasmagoria In Two" by Neil Halstead
"Wartime" by Stephanie Simon
"Diamonds and Guns" by Transplants


Episodio 19: "Precipice"

Becoming" by Adam Tenenbaum
"Don't Fear The Reaper" by Gus
"Princess" by Matt Nathanson
"Don't Forget Me" by Red Hot Chili Peppers
"Let Me Be The One" by Sammi Morelli
"Shakedown!" by TheSTART


Episodio 20: "Witness"

"Chariot" by Gavin Degraw
"Anybody Listening" by Marty Irwin/Peter Northcote
"The World Outside" by Paloalto
"Gone Away" by Stretch Nickel
"Swing, Swing" by The All-American Rejects
"Safe Enough To Wake Up" by The Ben Taylor Band
"No Blue Sky" by The Thorns


Episodio 21: "Accelerate"

"I'm With You" by Avril Lavigne suonata alla fine dell'episodio quando Clarke e Lana stanno parlando.


Episodio 22: "Calling"

"Superman: The Movie score by John Williams".
"In This Life" by Chantal Kreviazuk
"Signs of Love" by Moby
"Wastin' My Time" by Boomkat
"Telling You Now" by Jessy Moss
"Everything To Me" by Elza


Episodio 23: "Exodus"

"Strange & Beautiful (I'll Put a Spell on You)" by Aqualung
"High On Sunshine" by Kelly Brock
"Take Me Away" by Lifehouse
"Weapon" by Matthew Good